I need so hwlp with bady back ribs.

The friendliest place on the web for anyone that enjoys cooking.
If you have answers, please help by responding to the unanswered posts.

The Missing Link

Sous Chef
I would to know how long bb ribs take to cook on the smoker? I have never done them before they are in the 3-pound range so I’m thinking 5 hour and I have 3 racks. I would like a good-baked bean recipe? How long do sausage fatty take to somke?

Thanks for all your help.
Missing Link.

Link, I would do the bb's 311. 3 hrs in the smoke, 1 hr foiled, and 1 hr back in the smoke sauced.
Pull the fatty when the internal temp is 165*
Are you using the CG?
Scotty has an awesome recipe for baked beans in the sides section.
Good luck ;)

SuckleBusters Baked Beans:

Cook 6 slices bacon until crisp. Set aside.
Leave 3 - 4 TBL bacon grease in pan.
Add 1 large Chopped onion, cook until tender. Set aside.

In large baking dish:
4 Large Cans Baked beans (16 oz)
Add:
4 TBL Brown Sugar
4 TBL Ketsup
2 TBL Lea and Perrins
2 TBL Mustard
Cooked Onion.
Salt and Pepper to taste.

Mix and top with bacon.

Bake at 350 1 hour or until it looks slightly firm. Cant miss.

Happy New Year, Gator.

Here's Bill the Grill Guys baked beans. These are the best beans I ever ate. I did these once with baby back ribs and had my folks over. My dad said, skip the ribs, just give me more of them beans!

One large can of Show Boat beans (24 servings)
One lb sausage, I like Jimmy Dean
One onion
One green pepper
1 tb fennel seed
1/4 c brown suger
3/4 c ketchup
1/4 c viniger

Brown the sausage, add the onion pepper and fennel seed. Drain the beans, add to a 1/2 pan and combine all ingrediants. Bake covered at 350 for 45 min or until bubbly.

Link my BB usually take about 5hrs
Fatties like Puff said 165* it when I do them about 2.5hrs...I flip them 1/2 way in the offset

Far as beans
1 Big can of Baked Beans
1 small can Butter Beans
1 small can red kidney beans
1 small can dark red kidney bean